Downstairs Vendors

1 Acquainted With Butterflies Insect Art 801-694-9942 acquaintedwith butterflies@gmail.com

2 AcryllicReptileCages.com Cages, displays, Tarantulas 971-270-7027 plasticsshop1@yahoo.com

3 AllTime Reptiles Reptichip and Animals 801-317-3209 alltimereptiles@gmail.com

4 Bearded Gecko Guys Geckos and Dubia Roaches 949-521-1642 quotetheraven42@gmail.com

5 Bertopia Geckos Geckos and Supplies 435-770-4112 bertopia@bertopiageckos.com

6 Bug Eaters Herps, Supplies and Insects 801-390-1158 rayltripp@gmail.com

7 Evergreen State Reptiles Snakes, Lizards Tortoises 208-249-0853 evergreenstatereptiles@gmail.com

8 Extreme Exotic Reptiles Reptiles, Inverts and Supplies 490-687-7430 extremeexotics85@gmail.com

9 Feeder Warehouse Rodents jeff@feederwarehouse.com

10 Fuzzylegs Tarantulas, Pythons & Photography 801-609-8039 steve@fuzzlegs.com

11 Gargoyle Queen Reptiles Geckos and Product kylie@gargoylequeen.com

12 Gecko Daddy Leopard Geckos and Tree Frogs 801-400-3298 geckodaddy@gmail.com

13 Heatseeker Reptiles Reptiles and Racks 801-326-9172 russrafajko@gmail.com

14 JB Leopard Geckos Leopard Geckos and Dubia Roaches 801-455-2177 jb007@prodigy.net

15 Mark's Ark Inc. Reptiles and Supplies 801-261-0466 scorpio121983@hotmail.com

16 The Painted Peacock Face Painting and Henna 801-391-5512 coriedeaun@gmail.com

17 Pet Planet Reptiles and Supplies 801-253-1311 pankstar69@gmail.com

18 Pets & Such Reptiles and Supplies 801-966-8605 nick@pets_and_Such.com

19 Prime Pets Herps and Supplies Tarantulas, Snakes and Suplies steve@fuzzylegs.com

20 Prismatic Reptiles Colubrids 208-351-2875 prismaticreptiles@gmail.com

21 Reptifiles Reptile Care and Coaching 244-808-6121 reptilfiles@gmail.com

22 Reptiles Revolution Reptiles 801-419-9840 reptilesrevolution@live.com

23 Rock Dreams Rocks and Jewelry 801-604-0364 rockdreamsutah@gmail.com

24 Salt Lake Underground Tarantulas Inverts and Reptiles 801-671-2475 tjro308@icloud.com

25 Simply Shed Reptile Jewelry 801-520-3674 simplyshed2@gmail.com

26 Terrarium Art Terrariums 801-573-3057 terrariumart@gmail.com

27 Treasure Valley Reptiles Reptiles 208-249-0853 tvreptiles@yahoo.com

28 Wildfire Retics Reticulated Pythons 720-810-0048 wennerfarmsco@gmail.com

29 Zoo Med Labs Newest Product displays 951-514-8931 Raymond@zoomed.com

Upstairs Vendors

30 Awesome Axolotls Axolotls 208-602-3995 awesomeaxolotls475@gmail.com

31 Clint Laidlaw Clint's Reptile Room 801-227-4108 clintsreptiles@gmail.com

32 Dons Garters Garter Snakes 801-651-1967 ssssnakeluvr@comcast.net

33 Freckle Face Plants and Hides 385-222-1482 kirstbob@gmail.com

34 Nick's Little Store Shirts and Hats 602-460-0710 Nick@nicktarr.com

35 MyTay Reptiles Reptiles, Insects and Supplies 602-908-6755 mytaycanyonreptiles@gmail.com

36 Nocturnal Exotics Reptiles 801-497-1528 nocturnalexotics801@gmail.com

37 Pure Life Creations Reptile Supplies 701-609-7381 mikenahunter@gmail.com

38 Ramsey's Reptiles Leopard and Fat Tailed Geckos 208-391-9373 chad@ramseysreptiles.net

41 Real Nature Gifts Insect Jewelry 520-405-6197 steve@realinsectjewelry.com

42 Rockstar Pets Reptiles and Supplies 435-882-6333 natalieprows0926@gmail.com

43 Scales and Tails Reptiles and Supplies 702-998-5010 adam@scalesntail.com

44 Silverline Reptiles Snakes 801-718-1823 ramcat@xmission.com

45 Upscalz Classic Dragons Bearded Dragons & Accessories 208-830-8198 upscalzclassicdragons@hotmail.com

46 Wasatch Exotic Rescue Reptile Rescue and Adoptions 801-897-0573 contactus@wasatchexoticrescue.org

47 WRIKS Educational 801-458-2191 shannonlee.school@gmail.com






.









.